Sissy Jeffrey Rossman reveals his secret he has kept hidden: He likes being a girl and kissing men

Vd7uJE1408718421

For the longest time, I have always kept to myself a secret known only to me. That I enjoyed feeling more like a girl. People who would see me at work or elsewhere would never know underneath my male attire, I was wearing panties, that I shaved my legs soft and smooth and would also wear pantyhose.  Now I keep my chest and all my body free of hair and I am fortunate in that now I can wear a bra without inserts because I have developed enough fatty tissue that I can fill a bra easily now and I have noticeable boobs when I am not wearing a shirt or blouse. But merely looking and feeling like a girl was not enough. I had to prove to myself that to be a girl, I had to feel and respond as one. And I did when I met my first man. We had been having long time online chats. He told me my pics would make him hard and would I ever like to meet and he said I could see for myself how a girl would feel kissing a man and making him hard.  Well, I agreed. He got us a room and we met. I went there first to get changed and put make up on and then I called him to come up. And when we met, he gave me a peck on the cheek and we talked for a while on the edge of the bed when he suddenly put his arms around me and kissed me on my mouth. He pressed himself upon me and I could feel him getting hard. And I actually found I was responding to him kissing him back and feeling his erection. When he got undressed, I saw his hard penis pointed at me and yes, I took him in my mouth and sucked and licked it. He kept his hands on the back of my head as I sucked him and felt him throbbing. Then a little while later, he reared back and I felt his cum pouring into my mouth.  My heart was pounding. I couldn`t believe I was actually doing this, much less enjoying it.  To make a long story short, he took a shower and asked me if I would like to do it again….I blushed and said yes.  Now I find chatting with men and looking at cocks is far more exciting to me than I would ever have believed.  And people who know me still have no idea of the sissy I really have become.

About sissyleah43

I am JEFFREY ROSSMAN from CONNECTICUT wearing a short blue skirt, white sweater and holding a bouquet of roses in my profile picture I am admitting that I am a submissive sissy faggot who shaves his legs, wears panties, bras, pantyhose, skirts and heels. I would like people where I live in Connecticut and the surrounding area to know I am really a panty wearing sissy faggot who shaves his legs, has noticeable breasts with nipples that get hard, and that I have even gotten rid of my pubic hair, and l love to shop for bras, panties, pantyhose, even feminine hygiene products. I have always kept secret the fact I am a sissy who likes dressing as a girl in lace and ruffles or that I love being with boys and that I enjoy French kissing them. People who know me in the real world have no idea what I really am much less that I have always been attracted to boys. Now I want everyone know the truth about me. Jeffrey Rossman is, in fact, a sissy queer who has always preferred boys.

Leave a Reply

