Sissy Jeffrey Rossman exposed wearing a blue leotard and admits he has a thing for men

My real name is Jeffrey Rossman and I am from Connecticut. Online, I am known as sissyleah43, sissyleah4366, or sissyleahrossman. I am a sissy although people who know me have no idea that I shave my legs, wear panties, pantyhose, have noticeable breasts, wear bras, skirts, blouses and high heels.
In this picture, I am wearing a blue leotard and you can also see how I have developed my breasts. People who know me have absolutely no idea I enjoy being feminine. I like not only looking at men but I get excited when I see a man getting hard. I admit I enjoy the attention I get from men, that I find myself preferring men to women and that I enjoy having a man`s hard penis in my mouth for his pleasure. People who might know me will see this picture and there will be no uncertainty who I am because I also posted my real name to leave no doubt. No one who knows me in the real world has any idea I am really an effeminate sissy. I am to be exposed all over the web so people will know how much a sissy I really am as I wear pantyhose, skirts, dresses and heels. Not only that but I keep my lingerie, bras, panties, blouses, and pantyhose in a dresser drawer with potpourri and that I have skirts, ladies jeans, dresses and shoes from flats to high heels. I know I am going to risk being humiliated because people who know me always thought I was a man but now if I am googled, they will see the truth about me, that I prefer being an effeminate sissy who likes being a girl and who gets excited being with and pleasing good looking men. I just don`t know how I will react if ever someone I know comes up to me and says he or she just learned I am a sissy queer and that I like men.
About sissyleah43

I am JEFFREY ROSSMAN from CONNECTICUT wearing a short blue skirt, white sweater and holding a bouquet of roses in my profile picture I am admitting that I am a submissive sissy faggot who shaves his legs, wears panties, bras, pantyhose, skirts and heels. I would like people where I live in Connecticut and the surrounding area to know I am really a panty wearing sissy faggot who shaves his legs, has noticeable breasts with nipples that get hard, and that I have even gotten rid of my pubic hair, and l love to shop for bras, panties, pantyhose, even feminine hygiene products. I have always kept secret the fact I am a sissy who likes dressing as a girl in lace and ruffles or that I love being with boys and that I enjoy French kissing them. People who know me in the real world have no idea what I really am much less that I have always been attracted to boys. Now I want everyone know the truth about me. Jeffrey Rossman is, in fact, a sissy queer who has always preferred boys.

Leave a Reply

