JEFFREY ROSSMAN, being exposed on the internet, as a sissy faggot from CONNECTICUT

R6jvVp1424967242

My real name is Jeffrey Rossman and I am a sissy from Connecticut who loves shaving my legs and wearing panties. I have noticeable breasts and my nipples respond when they are touched. People who know me in the real world have always thought of me as a man, not knowing underneath my male clothing,  I would be wearing panties and pantyhose and my legs were shaved soft and smooth. They don`t know I no longer even have pubic hair and that my body is soft and smooth all over and I keep it that way. I have even found myself drawn more and more to men. My first experience with a man was to find out really if I found myself attracted to men. And I was. To make a long story short, I found out I was and he proved himself quite the man. I know I may risk humiliation if people discover the truth about me but I can`t deny the joys I feel dressing and being and feeling all female, and all the more when I am with a man. I love wearing feminine things even though people who know me have no idea of the real me. I fear being exposed but I have to be honest. I love being feminine. And I love when men kiss me and I feel them getting hard.

About sissyleah43

I am JEFFREY ROSSMAN from CONNECTICUT wearing a short blue skirt, white sweater and holding a bouquet of roses in my profile picture I am admitting that I am a submissive sissy faggot who shaves his legs, wears panties, bras, pantyhose, skirts and heels. I would like people where I live in Connecticut and the surrounding area to know I am really a panty wearing sissy faggot who shaves his legs, has noticeable breasts with nipples that get hard, and that I have even gotten rid of my pubic hair, and l love to shop for bras, panties, pantyhose, even feminine hygiene products. I have always kept secret the fact I am a sissy who likes dressing as a girl in lace and ruffles or that I love being with boys and that I enjoy French kissing them. People who know me in the real world have no idea what I really am much less that I have always been attracted to boys. Now I want everyone know the truth about me. Jeffrey Rossman is, in fact, a sissy queer who has always preferred boys.

Leave a Reply

