JEFFREY ROSSMAN from CONNECTICUT admitting he is a sissy faggot and that he ADORES men

My real name is Jeffrey Rossman and I live in Connecticut. People who know me in the real world have no idea what I rally am. I have always felt feminine. I recall when I used to date girls, my eyes would always wander and I would find myself looking at guys and thinking I wonder how it would feel to be with a boy. It took me a long while to come to grips with my feelings but the time came when I finally shaved my legs and used a depilatory to rid myself of my body hair and I wound up amazed looking at myself in the mirror and seeing a smooth, soft hairless body.  I went out and bought bras, skirts, pantyhose, panties, lingerie, high heels, etc and I remember with some fondness the looks the saleswomen at the various department stores gave me as I would make my purchases. Online, I started looking for men to chat with. And eventually, I found a man with whom we shared feelings and we agreed to meet. I wanted to prove to myself my feeling for boys, or should I say men, was real. So we met and to make a long story short, I found out that, yes, indeed, I enjoyed kissing him and being kissed. I felt his penis getting hard as I touched him and he got undressed and I saw him naked and he made me take his penis into my mouth but then decided he wanted to cum inside me and I let him and it was a wonderful feeling having a man deep inside me and feeling him throbbing just before he came. I realized then that men would always be more exciting to me. I have since had pictures taken of me and to make my exposure even more exciting, I have added my real name to increase my fear of being recognized. I realize now, of course, a sissy has no rights and it is only appropriate a sissy like me should be exposed to maximize his fear of being recognized and humiliated by those who know me.

About sissyleah43

I am JEFFREY ROSSMAN from CONNECTICUT wearing a short blue skirt, white sweater and holding a bouquet of roses in my profile picture I am admitting that I am a submissive sissy faggot who shaves his legs, wears panties, bras, pantyhose, skirts and heels. I would like people where I live in Connecticut and the surrounding area to know I am really a panty wearing sissy faggot who shaves his legs, has noticeable breasts with nipples that get hard, and that I have even gotten rid of my pubic hair, and l love to shop for bras, panties, pantyhose, even feminine hygiene products. I have always kept secret the fact I am a sissy who likes dressing as a girl in lace and ruffles or that I love being with boys and that I enjoy French kissing them. People who know me in the real world have no idea what I really am much less that I have always been attracted to boys. Now I want everyone know the truth about me. Jeffrey Rossman is, in fact, a sissy queer who has always preferred boys.

Leave a Reply

