JEFFREY ROSSMAN from CONNECTICUT being made to expose his sissy faggot ID card

I am being made to expose my sissy ID card publicly so that people who know me will learn the truth about me. I am a faggot and I like to suck men`s cocks and make them cum. No one who knows  me in the real world is aware of this. It is a secret I have kept hidden. Until now. I very much fear people who have known me for a long time realizing I am really a sissy, that I shave my legs, wear panties, bras, pantyhose, skirts, etc and that I enjoy the attention I get from men. A sissy needs exposure whether she wants it or not. And I realize I  have to be exposed to face the consequences of what I really am.

About sissyleah43

I am JEFFREY ROSSMAN from CONNECTICUT wearing a short blue skirt, white sweater and holding a bouquet of roses in my profile picture I am admitting that I am a submissive sissy faggot who shaves his legs, wears panties, bras, pantyhose, skirts and heels. I would like people where I live in Connecticut and the surrounding area to know I am really a panty wearing sissy faggot who shaves his legs, has noticeable breasts with nipples that get hard, and that I have even gotten rid of my pubic hair, and l love to shop for bras, panties, pantyhose, even feminine hygiene products. I have always kept secret the fact I am a sissy who likes dressing as a girl in lace and ruffles or that I love being with boys and that I enjoy French kissing them. People who know me in the real world have no idea what I really am much less that I have always been attracted to boys. Now I want everyone know the truth about me. Jeffrey Rossman is, in fact, a sissy queer who has always preferred boys.

Leave a Reply

