JEFFREY ROSSMAN from CONNECTICUT being exposed as a sissy faggot

jjohfs-145434233148lcpMy real name is Jeffrey Rossman. I live in Connecticut. My online IDs include sissyleah43 and sissyleahrossman and I am admitting that I am a sissy faggot. People who know me have no idea that I shave my legs, and love to wear panties, bras, pantyhose, skirts and heels. I find now I am attracted to guys and have been for a long time, since the first time when I met a  man online with whom I had been chatting  and found out that I really enjoyed seeing him naked and even more so when he made me suck and lick his penis. I was actually getting excited doing it for him. So now I can`t deny my feelings. I much prefer being the sissy faggot I have become as I love dressing as a girl and being with men. Though my family and friends have no idea of what I really am, I am asking my picture be reblogged everywhere with my real name, JEFFREY ROSSMAN, so I can no longer hide the fact I am a sissy faggot.

About sissyleah43

I am JEFFREY ROSSMAN from CONNECTICUT wearing a short blue skirt, white sweater and holding a bouquet of roses in my profile picture I am admitting that I am a submissive sissy faggot who shaves his legs, wears panties, bras, pantyhose, skirts and heels. I would like people where I live in Connecticut and the surrounding area to know I am really a panty wearing sissy faggot who shaves his legs, has noticeable breasts with nipples that get hard, and that I have even gotten rid of my pubic hair, and l love to shop for bras, panties, pantyhose, even feminine hygiene products. I have always kept secret the fact I am a sissy who likes dressing as a girl in lace and ruffles or that I love being with boys and that I enjoy French kissing them. People who know me in the real world have no idea what I really am much less that I have always been attracted to boys. Now I want everyone know the truth about me. Jeffrey Rossman is, in fact, a sissy queer who has always preferred boys.

Leave a Reply

