JEFFREY ROSSMAN from Connecticut exposed as a homo sissy faggot

myeyr-1469653374plc84

This is JEFFREY ROSSMAN from CONNECTICUT, who can be googled online as either sissyleah43 or sissyleahrossman, and who is admitting he is not only a sissy but that he is a faggot who loves sleeping with boys and making them know they are really men. Jeffrey likes when he feels himself being filled with a man`s throbbing cock deep inside his boi pussy. He fears exposure because none of his family or friends know he has always been drawn to boys, that he enjoys kissing them and feeling them as they get hard and even less that he loves dressing as a girl and wearing panties, lingerie, skirts, bras, etc. Please expose Jeffrey all over so that everyone will know Jeffrey Rossman is a sissy faggot. Always has been and always will be…. More embarrassing information about him is at: https://itsmyurls.com/sissyleahrossman

About sissyleah43

I am JEFFREY ROSSMAN from CONNECTICUT wearing a short blue skirt, white sweater and holding a bouquet of roses in my profile picture I am admitting that I am a submissive sissy faggot who shaves his legs, wears panties, bras, pantyhose, skirts and heels. I would like people where I live in Connecticut and the surrounding area to know I am really a panty wearing sissy faggot who shaves his legs, has noticeable breasts with nipples that get hard, and that I have even gotten rid of my pubic hair, and l love to shop for bras, panties, pantyhose, even feminine hygiene products. I have always kept secret the fact I am a sissy who likes dressing as a girl in lace and ruffles or that I love being with boys and that I enjoy French kissing them. People who know me in the real world have no idea what I really am much less that I have always been attracted to boys. Now I want everyone know the truth about me. Jeffrey Rossman is, in fact, a sissy queer who has always preferred boys.

Leave a Reply

